Yup, I’m Still Alive

Wow, so it’s been nearly a month since my last post. BLOGGING FAIL!

I am so typical of a blogger. Starting off strong then stopping.

Anyway, I am back.

The past five weeks have been consumed by my classes. I am taking Micro Theory & European Economic Integration, which have been the realest of struggles. I have the same professor for both and I would have class for nearly 9 hours a day at times. It’s been really stressful and my exams for both classes are actually tomorrow. They are at the same time so I have to take both back to back. I am praying that I pass but I will accept it if I don’t. I’ve tried my best and that’s all you can do right?!

I had a nice trip the other weekend to Oslo, Norway. I got to see the Oslo Opera House and take a very long bike ride (Gerda & Kevin are saints for putting up with me) through the city. I have pictures on Facebook so make sure to check ’em out.

Next week, I fly from Gothenburg on Monday to visit my lifelong friend Margaret, who is studying at Oxford because she’s a smarty pants. Then I leave from London on that following Friday for my CONTIKI TRIP!!!

I think it’s been so long since I blogged that I haven’t really mentioned much about that. I will be visiting 11 countries in 23 days. It’s going to be supa-sweet yo.

London + Amsterdam + Berlin + Krakow + Prague + Vienna + Florence + Rome + Budapest + Libjuana +  Swiss Alps + Paris = The Trip of a lifetime, I feel so lucky!

This whole experience has been so deeply transformative for me. I will make a later blog describing all of that more, but for now, this is an update on my life.

All my love from Sweden!

Leave a Reply

